SOLVARES GROUP

OUR TECHNOLOGICAL CORE:
A COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE


The companies of the Solvares Group, through their technological core, are experts in solving complex tasks with many parameters, spontaneous temporal changes and numerous resources. We are always successful when exceptional, excellent optimisation creates substantial added value for our clients.
The Solvares Group specialises in the expansion of innovative software companies. Our companies are united by a high degree of innovation and a clear focus for joint success, while maintaining their respective strengths and individuality. The joint strength and the use of synergies resulting from the merger of strong technology providers contribute to the further development and successful growth of each individual company as well as the entire Solvares Group.

The Solvares Group unites a network of specialised, dynamic software companies for resource optimisation, with over 330 employees at 10 locations in 5 countries. The Solvares Group is headquartered in Heikendorf near Kiel. Well-known customers in the retail, consumer goods, electronics and healthcare industries benefit from over 60 years of expertise in software and consulting.



VISION

»AS RESOURCE OPTIMISATION EXPERTS WE MOVE EMPOWER PEOPLE TO ACHIEVE GREAT GOALS. AND INSPIRE THEM TO ACCELERATE THEIR NEXT MOVE«

STRATEGY

STRATEGIC APPROACH
Our focus is on the customer and the optimal fulfilment of their needs - worldwide. We combine state-of-the-art technologies and innovative software solutions with highly individual customer service to create a unique overall experience. Our SaaS solutions ensure fast and effective delivery of our products and result in our software generating added value for our customers in the shortest possible time.
Making complexity simple: solving complex challenges in resource, route and field service planning through the best and most effective field service management, field sales management and transport management solutions for customers, employees & the environment. With fresh thinking, our team always creates future-proof added value for you. Trust the market leader for resource optimisation in Europe.
For you, we think further, deeper, more networked, more economically - with all challenges and future trends. We face up to entrepreneurial, social and ecological issues. This is achieved through holistic resource optimisation with our technologically leading best-of-breed solutions.
Dynamic and sustainable growth is crucial for us. The Solvares Group follows its organic product strategy and its inorganic M&A strategy to jointly achieve the ambitious goals and develop new solutions.
What unites us is the responsibility for our actions and our goals. Protecting people - the focus is on people. Our responsible actions are geared towards the benefit of our customers, our partners, our employees, our brands and thereforce, the success of the Solvares Group: We inspire through our spirit of discovery, our agility and our creative thinking.
Each company in the Solvares Group has its own unique culture and strengths. Based on our values, collaboration and expertise, we bring these strengths together to achieve excellence. We work hand in hand with our colleagues, partners and investors to increase efficiencies and lead the Group together to ever greater success.

MANAGEMENT

Many years of experience. Visionary thinking. Close cohesion.
With a strong team, the management is driving the development of the group - with a firm eye on the future.

Christoph R. Hartel
Chief Commercial Officer
Benjamin Stoffels
Chief Financial Officer
Matthias Grünberger
Chief Technology Officer & Speaker of the Management

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU

CONTACT US ...

    Write to us, we look forward to hearing from you.
    Do you have a question or would you simply like to write to us? Please use the contact form. We will answer you directly.

    Or use:
    Email: welcome@solvares.com
    Phone: +49 431 23971-0


    About the companies of the Solvares Group

SOLVARES GROUP

UNSER TECHNOLOGISCHER KERN: EIN KLARER WETTBEWERBSVORTEIL


Die Unter­nehmen der Solvares Group sind durch ihren techno­lo­gischen Kern Experten darin, komplexe Aufgaben mit vielen Para­metern, spon­tanen zeit­lichen Ver­ände­rungen und zahl­reichen Ressourcen zu lösen. Wir sind immer dann erfolg­reich, wenn außer­gewöhnliche, exze­llente Optimierung einen substan­ziellen Mehrwert für den Kunden schafft.
Die Solvares Group ist auf den Ausbau inno­vativer Software­unternehmen speziali­siert. Unsere Unternehmen vereint ein hoher Inno­vations­grad und ein klarer Fokus für den gemein­samen Erfolg, bei Bei­behal­tung ihrer jeweiligen Stärken und Indivi­duali­tät. Die gemeinsame Kraft und die Nutzung von Synergien, die sich aus dem Zusammen­schluss starker Techno­logie­anbieter ergeben, tragen dazu bei, dass sich jede einzelne Gesell­schaft wie auch die gesamte Solvares Group weiter entfalten und erfolg­reich entwickeln kann.

Die Solvares Group vereint ein Netzwerk aus speziali­sierten, dynamischen Software­unternehmen für Ressourcen­opti­mierung, mit über 330 Mitar­beiter:innen an 10 Standorten in 5 Ländern. Hauptsitz der Solvares Group ist Heikendorf bei Kiel. Namhafte Kunden in den Industrien Handel, Konsumgüter, Elektronik und Healthcare profitieren von über 60 Jahren gewachsener Kompetenz in Software und Beratung.



VISION

»AS RESOURCE OPTIMISATION EXPERTS WE EMPOWER PEOPLE TO ACHIEVE GREAT GOALS. AND INSPIRE THEM TO ACCELERATE THEIR NEXT MOVE«

STRATEGIE

STRATEGISCHER ANSATZ
Unser Fokus liegt auf dem Kunden und der optimalen Erfüllung seiner Bedürf­nisse – und das welt­weit. Wir kombi­nieren modernste Techno­logien und inno­vative Software­lösungen mit einem individuellen Kunden­service zu einem einzig­artigen Gesamt­erlebnis. Unsere SaaS-Lösungen sichern eine schnelle und effektive Bereit­stellung unserer Produkte und führen dazu, dass unsere Software in kürzester Zeit Mehrwerte bei unseren Kunden generieren.
Making complexity simple: Lösung komplexer Heraus­forderungen in der Ressourcen-, Touren- und Außen­dienst­planung durch die besten und effek­tivsten Field Service Management-, Field Sales Management- und Transport­management-Lösungen für Kunden, Mitar­beiter:innen & Umwelt. Mit frischem Denken schafft unser Team stets zukunfts­sichere Mehrwerte für Sie. Vertrauen Sie auf den Markt­führer für Ressourcen­optimierung in Europa.
Für Sie denken wir weiter, tiefer, vernetzter, wirt­schaft­licher – bei allen Heraus­forde­rungen und Zukunfts­trends. Wir stellen uns unter­neh­merischen, sozialen und öko­logischen Themen. Das gelingt durch ganz­heitliche Ressourcen­optimierung mit unseren techno­logisch führen­den Best-of-Breed-Lösungen.
Dynamisches und dabei nach­haltiges Wachstum ist für uns ent­scheidend. Die Solvares Group folgt ihrer organischen Produkt­strategie und ihrer anorga­nischen M&A-Strategie, um gemeinsam die ambitio­nierten Ziele zu erreichen und neue Lösungen zu entwickeln.
Was uns verbindet, ist die Verant­wortung für unser Handeln und unsere Ziele. Protecting people – der Mensch steht im Mittel­punkt. Unser verant­wortungs­volles Tun richten wir am Nutzen für unsere Kunden, unsere Partner, unsere Mit­arbei­ter:innen, unsere Marken und damit für den Erfolg der Solvares Group aus: Wir begei­stern durch unseren Ent­decker­geist, unsere Agilität und unser kreatives Denken.
Jedes Unter­nehmen der Solvares Group hat seine indivi­duelle Kultur und seine Stärken. Basierend auf unseren Werten, unserer Zusammen­arbeit und unserem Know-how, bringen wir diese Stärken zusammen und erreichen Spitzen­leistungen. Wir ar­bei­ten Hand in Hand mit unseren Kolle­g:innen, Partnern und Inves­toren, um Effi­zienzen zu steigern und die Gruppe zusammen zu immer größerem Erfolg zu führen.

MANAGEMENT

Langjährige Erfahrung. Visionäres Denken. Enger Zusammenhalt.
Mit einem starken Team treibt das Management die Entwicklung der Gruppe voran – die Zukunft dabei fest im Blick.

Christoph R. Hartel
Chief Commercial Officer
Benjamin Stoffels
Chief Financial Officer
Matthias Grünberger
Chief Technology Officer & Sprecher der GF

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS …

    Complete:

    * Erforderliche Angaben / Die Solvares Group verwendet Ihre Angaben nur, um Ihnen das Angebot bereitzustellen und zusätzlich über relevante Inhalte, Produkte und Services zu informieren. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. Weitere Informationen in der Solvares-Datenschutzerklärung.

    Ihr Weg zur Solvares Group
    Haben Sie eine Frage oder eine Nachricht an uns? Bitte nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular. Wir werden Ihnen umgehend antworten.

    Weitere Kontakt­mög­lich­keiten
    E-Mail: welcome@solvares.com
    Telefon: +49 431 23971-0

    Alternative Links




    Zu den Unternehmen der Solvares Group